Maxine Goodman Levin School of Urban Affairs Faculty and Staff

Visiting Committee

Levin College Visiting Committee

The primary function of the Visiting Committee is to advise and assist the College in achieving its mission of providing high-quality education, research, and public service programs to the urban community. View the Visiting Committee charge.

Current Members

Bruce Akers
(Retired) Former Mayor
City of Pepper Pike
Morton Q. Levin
The Levin Group Inc.
Tanisha Briley
City Manager
Gaithersburg, MD
Joseph A. Marinucci 
President and CEO
Downtown Cleveland Alliance
Patricia J. Britt
Clerk of Council
Cleveland City Council
James L. Mason
Eaton Corporation
David Browning
Managing Director, Northeast Ohio Market Leader
Tania Menesse
President and CEO, Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
Erskine E. Cade
Strategic Health Care
Deborah L. Neale
Neale & Associates
Floun’say Caver
Chief Operating Officer and Interim Secretary-Treasurer
Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority (GCRTA)
Richard (Dick) W. Pogue
Senior Advisor
Jones Day
Jeri E. Chaikin
Chief Administrative Officer
City of Shaker Heights
Victor Ruiz
Executive Director
Grace Gallucci
Executive Director
Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency (NOACA)
Bryan Stubbs
Executive Director
Cleveland Water Alliance
Michael Jeans
President and Chief Executive Officer
Growth Opportunity Partners, Inc.
Michael P. Summers
(Retired) Former Mayor
City of Lakewood
Kenneth S. Kalynchuk
Senior Financial Analyst
Project Management Consultants
Gina Vernaci
Executive Producer
Playhouse Square
Grace A. Kilbane
Cleveland/Cuyahoga County Workforce Development Board
Michael Wellendorf
Government Relations Specialist Akron Children’s Hospital
India Pierce Lee (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Program
The Cleveland Foundation
Kandis Williams
Vice President of Economic Opportunity
Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
Dr. Jared S. Levin
Center of Orthopedic Surgery