Levin College of Public Affairs and Education

Levin Directory

Notes:

  • All telephone area codes are (216). 
  • Dr. Meghan Rubado is on sabbatical until August 2024.
  • Dr. Roland Anglin is on sabbatical until January 2025.
Name Room Phone email
Mehrangiz Abadi N/A 687-5516 m.abadi@csuohio.edu
Robert Abelman N/A N/A r.abelman@csuohio.edu
Dawn Aliberti RT 1638 523-7177 d.aliberti@csuohio.edu
Elena Andrei JH 331 687-2148 e.andrei@csuohio.edu
Roland V. Anglin* N/A N/A r.anglin@csuohio.edu
Steven Antol UR 335 523-7267 s.antol@csuohio.edu
Nina Antonik UR 141 687-2254 n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Dave Arrighi UR 209 523-7522  d.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Michelle Arrighi JH 179 875-9743 m.arrighi@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Babin-Pask MU 249 687-6921 e.pask@csuohio.edu
Poonam Bala RT 1724 687-4500 p.bala@csuohio.edu
Tachelle Banks JH 212 687-4608 t.i.banks@csuohio.edu
Bernard Becker UR 134 875-9860 b.becker64@csuohio.edu
Ronald Berkman UR 330B 687-2135 ronald.berkman@csuohio.edu
Tom Bier UR 28 687-3907 t.bier@csuohio.edu
Kristen Blazek UR 212 687-4506 k.blazek@csuohio.edu
Sharon Bliss UR 29 687-2229 s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Marius Boboc AC 223 687-4700 m.boboc@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey Bolt MU 239 687-3996 j.bolt@csuohio.edu
Eryn Bostwick N/A N/A e.n.bostwick@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey Bowen UR 221 687-4649 j.m.bowen@csuohio.edu
Michele Bowman Mather Manson 206 875-9904 m.s.bowman@csuohio.edu
Ramune Braziunaite MU 211 687-4634 r.braziunaite@csuohio.edu
Sharon Brown JH 375 523-7106 s.a.brown54@csuohio.edu
Jonathan A Buckland N/A N/A j.a.buckland@csuohio.edu
Mary Frances Buckley JH 327 523-7424 m.buckley67@csuohio.edu
Armond Budish N/A N/A a.budish@csuohio.edu
Veronica Bunkley JH 177 687-9276 v.d.bunkley@csuohio.edu
L Clarie Campbell JH 281 687-9961 l.c.campbell@csuohio.edu
Ana Capanegra JH 322 687-5571 a.capanegra@csuohio.edu
Noah E Carlson N/A N/A n.e.carlson@csuohio.edu
Paula Chan JH 323 523-7102 p.e.chan06@csuohio.edu
Grace L. Chikoto-Schultz UR 322 523-7490 g.l.schultz@csuohio.edu
James Chriss James A. Rhodes Tower 1729 687-2573 j.chriss@csuohio.edu
Katherine Clonan-Roy JH 377 687-4589 k.clonanroy@csuohio.edu
Karie Coffman JH 172 875-9781 k.a.coffman@csuohio.edu
Jen DiAngelo UR 205 687-3884 j.diangelo@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Drcar JH 284 687-5063 s.drcar@csuohio.edu
Ronnie Dunn UR 314 687-5494 r.dunn@csuohio.edu
Daphyne Durda JH 280 875-9949 d.p.durda@csuohio.edu
Emmico Flenory JH 305 687-7181 e.flenory@csuohio.edu
BJ Fletcher UR 312 687-5262 b.j.fletcher@csuohio.edu
Linda Francis UR 26C 687-4510 l.e.francis@csuohio.edu
Ana Frances-Capanegra JH 322 687-5571 a.capanegra@csuohio.edu
Crystal Franklin JH 349 687-3753 c.franklin@csuohio.edu
Mark Freeman JH 390 687-4618 m.freeman89@csuohio.edu
Marketa Fuller-President JH 328 687-4585 m.fullerpresident@csuohio.edu
Aimee Furio JH 184 523-7113 a.furio15@csuohio.edu
Heather Gallacher JH 208 687-3743 h.gallacher@csuohio.edu
Anne Galletta JH 378 687-4581 a.galletta@csuohio.edu
Joanna Ganning UR 222 687-2221 j.ganning@csuohio.edu
Robert (Bob) Gleeson UR 238B 687-5269 r.gleeson@csuohio.edu
Courtney A. Glover JH 179 523-7576 c.a.glover@csuohio.edu
Rosalinda Godinez n/a n/a r.godinez@csuohio.edu
Joanne Goodell BH 212 687-5509 j.goodell@csuohio.edu
Paula Goodell N/A N/A p.e.chan06@csuohio.edu
Jill Gordon UR 337 687-2135 j.a.gordon@csuohio.edu
Michelle Graff UR 317 687-5165 m.graff66@csuohio.edu
Claire Grantier JH  137 687-4619 c.grantier@csuohio.edu
Wendy Green JH 272 523-7147 w.m.green@csuohio.edu
Tawanda Greer-Medley JH 270 687-7134 t.greermedley@csuohio.edu
Tatyana Guzman UR 313 875-9962 t.guzman@csuohio.edu
Karla Hamlen Mansour JH 388 687-4610 k.hamlen@csuohio.edu
Frederick Hampton JH 290 687-4582 F.HAMPTON@csuohio.edu
Nicole Hanna James A. Rhodes Tower 1731 687-4507 n.mcelroy@csuohio.edu
Brian Harper JH 358 875-9770 b.harper1@csuohio.edu
Megan Hatch UR 316 687-5597 m.e.hatch@csuohio.edu
Caitlin Hawkins UR 248 687-9229 c.hawkins63@csuohio.edu
Thomas Haynes JH 380 523-7139 t.n.haynes@csuohio.edu
Andrew Heffron JH 210 687-3737 a.heffron@csuohio.edu
Sarah Henley JH 275 687-4613 s.henley14@csuohio.edu
Mark Henning UR 348 875-9606 m.d.henning@csuohio.edu
Alexandra Higl-Timms  UR 248 875-9971 a.higl@csuohio.edu
Thomas Hilde UR 214 687-5383 t.hilde@csuohio.edu
Heather Hill JH 385 687-4584 h.b.hill24@csuohio.edu
Eric Hoddersen UR 127 687-5233 e.hoddersen@csuohio.edu
Cassandra Hinger N/A N/A c.hinger@csuohio.edu
Katrina L Hollo UR 138 687-2136 k.l.hollo@csuohio.edu
Edward Horowitz MU 243 687-4511 e.horowitz@csuohio.edu
Michael Horvath UN 240 687-2574 m.horvath59@csuohio.edu
Grace Huang JH 329 523-7118 g.h.huang@csuohio.edu
Dana Hubbard James A. Rhodes Tower 1728 687-4508 d.j.hubbard@csuohio.edu
Leah Hudnall UR 305 687-2136 l.d.hudnall@csuohio.edu
Claire Hughes JF 376 687-4577 c.hugheslynch@csuohio.edu
Gwen Hullman MU 233 687-4630 g.hullman@csuohio.edu
Robert Ingersoll JH 278 687-4605 R.INGERSOLL@csuohio.edu
Debbie Jackson JH 304 687-5240 d.jackson1@csuohio.edu
Bob Jaquay UR 342 687-5495 r.jaquay@csuohio.edu
Sharon Jefferson JH 376 687-4577 s.jefferson35@csuohio.edu
Leo Jeffres MU 253 687-5088 l.jeffres@csuohio.edu
Guowei Jian MU 247 687-3995 g.jian@csuohio.edu
John Jirik MU 241 687-6927 j.c.jirik@csuohio.edu
Jim Kastelic UR 26B 687-2200 j.m.kastelic@csuohio.edu
Dennis Keating N/A N/A w.keating@csuohio.edu
Kara Keating Copeland UR 335 687-6889 k.keatingcopeland@csuohio.edu
Wendy Kellogg UR 308 687-5265 w.kellogg@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Kent James A. Rhodes Tower 1727 687-5387 s.l.kent59@csuohio.edu
Dave Kich JH 170 687-4130 d.kich@csuohio.edu
James Kilbane JH 311 523-7136 j.f.kilbane@csuohio.edu
Dakota King-White JH 274 687-5291 D.L.KING19@csuohio.edu
Robert Kleidman James A. Rhodes Tower 1734 687-9203 r.kleidman@csuohio.edu
Selma Koc JH 372 687-4830 s.koch@csuohio.edu
Alevtyna Kolomiyets Mather Manson 205 875-9669 a.kolomiyets@csuohio.edu
Anup Kumar MU 251 687-4642 a.kumar64@csuohio.edu
David Lammert JH 180 802-3342 d.lammert@csuohio.edu
Kelly Yu-Hsin Liao JH 264 875-9920 y.liao54@csuohio.edu
Stacey Diane Litam JH 282 523-7132 s.litam@csuohio.edu
Xiongyi Liu JH 374 523-7129 x.liu6@csuohio.edu
Yuchen Liu MU 233 687-4630 y.liu13@csuohio.edu
Rachel Lovell James A. Rhodes Tower 1721 687-4500 r.e.lovell@csuohio.edu
Kathryn MacCluskie JH 286 687-4587 k.maccluskie@csuohio.edu
Philip Manning James A. Rhodes Tower 1725 687-4504 p.manning@csuohio.edu
Robert Martel UR 20 687-2214 r.martel@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey McClellan JH 210 687-3737 j.mcclellan16@csuohio.edu
Jennifer McGrath JH 202 687-3739 j.a.mcgrath@csuohio.edu
Anthony Menendez JH 315 523-7204 a.menendez@csuohio.edu
Brian Mikelbank UR 350 875-9980 b.mikelbank@csuohio.edu
Erica Miller-Arpajian JH 171 523-7135 e.l.miller@csuohio.edu
Nisha Mistry N/A N/A n.j.mistry@csuohio.edu
James Moore JH 334 687-4606 j.moore2@csuohio.edu
Bill Morgan N/A N/A w.morgan@csuohio.edu
Deborah Morin JH 291 687-9209 d.e.morin@csuohio.edu
Hunter Morrison UR 15 687-3719 h.morrison55@csuohio.edu
Michael Morrow N/A 687-5571 m.r.morrow99@csuohio.edu
Mary Myers UR 210 687-2138 m.c.myers@csuohio.edu
Beth Nagy UR 224 875-9907 b.a.nagy1@csuohio.edu
Gail Nelson JH 350 523-7140 g.s.nelson@csuohio.edu
Laura Northrop JH 321 687-3558 l.northrop@csuohio.edu
Meghan Novisky James A. Rhodes Tower 1740 687-4554 m.novisky@csuohio.edu
Jennifer Novy MU 229 687-4631 j.novy@csuohio.edu
Courtney Nudell JH 186 687-4583 c.nudell@csuohio.edu
Kathleen O'Hara JH 324 875-9704 k.ohara60@csuohio.edu
Becky Odom-Bartel JH 345 523-7105 r.odombartel@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Pask MU 249 687-6921 e.pask@csuohio.edu
Richard Perloff MU 278 687-4632 r.perloff@csuohio.edu
Robert Pfaff UR 225 687-9213 r.w.pfaff@csuohio.edu
Julia Phillips JH 213 875-9869 j.c.phillips6@csuohio.edu
Roland Pourdavood JH 325 687-2072 r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu
Valencia Prentice N/A N/A v.prentice@csuohio.edu
Anne Price JH 183 802-3043 a.e.price@csuohio.edu
Terri Purcell JH 309 875-9705 t.l.purcell@csuohio.edu
Wendy Regoeczi James A. Rhodes Tower 1720 687-9349 w.regoeczi@csuohio.edu
Heidi Gorovitz Robertson LB 138 687-9264 h.robertson@csuohio.edu
Marnie Rodriguez James A. Rhodes Tower 1723 687-4531 m.s.rodriguez32@csuohio.edu
Meghan Rubado* UR 321 687-2241 m.rubado@csuohio.edu
Jill Rudd MU 245 687-3993 j.rudd@csuohio.edu
Adrienne Russ JH 291 687-9216 a.j.russ@csuohio.edu
Anita Ruf-Young UR 249 687-5534 a.rufyoung@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Ryberg-Webster UR 319 802-3386 s.ryberg@csuohio.edu
Marnie Salupo Rodriguez UR 247 687-4531 M.S.RODRIGUEZ32@csuohio.edu
Mark Salling UR 30 687-3716 m.salling@csuohio.edu
John Schaefer JH 319 523-7115 j.m.schaefer8@csuohio.edu
Molly Schnoke UR 348 523-7495 m.s.schnoke@csuohio.edu
Grace Schultz UR 322 523-7490 g.l.schultz@csuohio.edu
Shakkia Scott UR 311 687-2137 s.l.scott70@csuohio.edu
Suzanne Sharpe UR 307 687-5263 s.m.sharpe71@csuohio.edu
Roby Simons UR 223 687-5258 r.simons@csuohio.edu
Sherdene Simpson N/A N/A s.a.simpson7@csuohio.edu
Rachel Singer UR 208 687-2034 r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Michael Skladany James A. Rhodes Tower 1726 687-4573 m.a.skladany@csuohio.edu
Albert Smith UN 264 687-3723 a.f.smith@csuohio.edu
Michael Spicer N/A N/A m.spicer@csuohio.edu
Graham Stead Adminstration Center 225 875-9712 g.b.stead@csuohio.edu
Caleb Steindam JH 170 523-7103 c.steindam@csuohio.edu
Rongjun Sun James A. Rhodes Tower 1735 687-4501 r.sun32@csuohio.edu
Sharon Swan JH 354 523-7248 s.b.swan@csuohio.edu
Miyuki Tedor James A. Rhodes Tower 1733 687-4550 m.fukushima@csuohio.edu
Judith Terrigno JH 303 687-4575 j.terrigno@csuohio.edu
Michael Tevesz UR 138 875-9979 m.tevesz@csuohio.edu
Andrew Thomas UR 132 687-9304 a.r.thomas99@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Thomas N/A N/A e.a.thomas88@csuohio.edu
Rosie Tighe UR 346 687-2164 j.l.tighe@csuohio.edu
Sharyn Turner JH 185 687-4719 s.e.turner42@csuohio.edu
Adam Voight JH 384 687-5437 a.voight@csuohio.edu
Erin Vokes N/A N/A e.vokes@csuohio.edu
Patrick Wachira JH 313 687-3747 p.wachira@csuohio.edu
Joan Walker JH 283 687-3693 j.a.walker54@csuohio.edu
Leh-Ching Wang JH 386 687-4595 l.c.wang@csuohio.edu
Marketa Warren JH 376 687-4577 m.c.thompson58@csuohio.edu
Winifred Weizer UR 216 523-7574 w.weizer@csuohio.edu
Karl Wheatley JH 352 687-4592 k.wheatley@csuohio.edu
Robert Whitbred MU 231 687-4631 r.whitbred@csuohio.edu
Rachel Wlodarsky JH 266 687-5424 r.wlodarsky@csuohio.edu
Valerie Wright James A. Rhodes Tower 1738 687-4509 v.l.wright17@csuohio.edu
Qiwei (Luna) Wu N/A N/A q.wu59@csuohio.edu
Clayton Wukich UR 320 687-6941 r.wukich@csuohio.edu
Jack Yochum UR 356 687-2452 j.yochum@csuohio.edu
Amanda Yurick JH 317 523-7253 a.l.yurick@csuohio.edu
Brian Yusko JH 209 875-9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Sajit Zachariah JH 135 687-4664 sajit.zachariah@csuohio.edu
Nick Zingale UR 349 802-3389 n.zingale@csuohio.edu
Rob Ziol UR 244 687-3509 r.ziol@csuohio.edu
Kyle Znamenak UR 249 687-9255 k.znamenak@csuohio.edu
Michael J Tevesz UR 138 875-9979 M.TEVESZ@csuohio.edu